Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sandra A. Ho, MD -  - Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physician

Avant Allergy

Sandra A. Ho, MD

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Physician located in Culver City, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Sandra A. Ho always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Ho below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Ho is very kind, knowledgeable, systematic and thorough in her approach.
Jose M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very happy and I recommend for any one she explained everything
Jonathan K.
Submitted 03/22/20
Nothing but the best.
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 02/29/20
What an outstanding practice. I accidentally forgot my appointment time and they called and still allowed me to come in a half hour late. Dr. Ho then sat there and properly listened to my concerns as well as answered my questions. She was also quick and efficient while doing my prick testing. I 100% recommend Dr. Ho!
Anna V.
Submitted 02/10/20
Sandra Ho is the best! I love the way she devotes her time to listen to you. Also really helped with all my allergies.
P K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Our appointment with Dr Ho was informative and productive. The good doctor provided both the need ed results and encouragement for a successful outcome to the problem at hand. She has a warm demeanor while also providing a sense of utmost professionalism and medical knowledge. I will be returning as a patient for my very complicated allergy needs. I am extremely grateful for whatever fates led me to Dr Ho.
Kevin T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Ho was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. Rarely do you go to the doctor and get to spend so much time and interact with the doctor. Great experience and highly recommend her for your allergies and other related problems.
Peter G.
Submitted 12/14/19
My visit with Dr. Ho was very satisfying. She really took the time to listen to me, engage in mutual problem-solving and formulated a treatment plan that makes a lot of sense. She has a sweet, direct, thorough style.
Vesie M.
Submitted 11/29/19
I had a wonderful experience seeing Dr. Ho. I have been a long time patient and recently saw her for continuing care. It was easy to schedule an appointment. She was able to put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Ho
NM P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great experience with Dr. Ho. Easy booking online. Weekend hours. She doesn't really have a lot of staff so most things are handled by her personally. A+ in my book!
Ali T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Ho always goes above and beyond for me, she is an excellent physician and a wonderful person.
Adrianne H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Ho is amazing! She has kept me from a life of chronic hives. I can’t thank her enough! ❤️
Daryl B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I think Dr Ho is a gift to her patients. She listens carefully to all your concerns. She educates you on your issues. Once you have experienced her care you will feel safe returning and talking to her. She is a caring doctor. I love smart women!!!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very helpful and quick service!